Latest Products http://www.devienterprises.com Latest Products 16-08-17 en-us http://www.devienterprises.com Industrial Valves http://www.devienterprises.com/industrial-valves.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us wide array of Industrial Valves that possess no other alternative in the entire market. The range of Industrial Valves offered by us is obtained from L&T AUDCO brand as we are the authorized stockiest. These Industrial Valves we provide are appreciated by the clients for efficient and reliable operations. Our Industrial Valves find application in various industrial applications. Besides, we are offering Industrial Valves at the most affordable rates suiting budgets of all. Ball Valves http://www.devienterprises.com/ball-valves.htm Industrial Valves Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst prominent Ball Valves Suppliers located at Andhra Pradesh. The Ball Valves offered by us are procured from reliable manufacturers for emission control with high steam performance. Made from superior quality material, our Ball Valves are appreciated by the clients for critical applications. Butterfly Valves http://www.devienterprises.com/butterfly-valves.htm Industrial Valves Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us high performing Butterfly Valves that are made from high grade material and are procured from the most trusted brand of L&T. Butterfly Valve provides ease stopping or slowing down the speed or pressure of air, gas, etc. Clients can avail Butterfly Valves at the most reasonable rates from us. Gate Valves http://www.devienterprises.com/gate-valves.htm Industrial Valves Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Gate Valves in the national markets. The Gate Valves we provide are made from superior quality material and we obtain them from L&T. These Gate Valves are precisely designed using advanced manufacturing techniques. Moreover, clients can avail these Gate Valves at very reasonable rates. Globe Valves http://www.devienterprises.com/globe-valves.htm Industrial Valves Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are lasted at the apex amidst the list of leading Globe Valves Suppliers based in India. The Globe Valves we offer are procured from L&T brand ensuring that they provide high performance for a longer period of time. Clients can avail Globe Valves at market leading rates. Plug Valves http://www.devienterprises.com/plug-valves.htm Industrial Valves Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Plug Valves in the countrywide markets. We obtain Plug Valves from L&T ensuring that they are made from superior grade material. We offer Plug Valves at the most affordable rats suiting budgets of all. Pneumatic Valves http://www.devienterprises.com/pneumatic-valves.htm Industrial Valves Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prominent Pneumatic Valves Supplier in India. The high performing Pneumatic Valves we offer are obtained from reliable sources and are made from superior quality material. Clients can avail Pneumatic Valves at the most reasonable rates. Welding Equipment http://www.devienterprises.com/welding-equipment.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering superior quality Welding Equipment for the clients spread in the countrywide markets. We are authorized stockiest of HENKEL LOCTITE and all the Welding Equipment we provide are obtained from them only. These Welding Components are high performing and clients appreciate them for their optimum quality, reliable performance, and long functional life. Our Welding Equipment finds application in various industries suiting their specific demands. Besides, clients can avail our Welding Equipment at very competitive rates. Flashback Arrestor http://www.devienterprises.com/flashback-arrestor.htm Welding Equipment Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prime Flashback Arrestor Supplier in national market. We provide superior quality Flashback Arrestor for the clients meeting needs of gas welding installations. These Flashback Arrestors prevent fire explosion due to flashback installed in them. We provide Flashback Arrestors at market leading rates. Gas Cutting Torch http://www.devienterprises.com/gas-cutting-torch.htm Welding Equipment Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Gas Cutting Torch in the national markets. The Gas Cutting Torch offered by us is made using high grade material. These Gas Cutting Torches are used with any kind of fuel. And these Gas Cutting Torches find extensive usage in the heavy duty and scraping operations in workshops. Gas Heating Torch http://www.devienterprises.com/gas-heating-torch.htm Welding Equipment Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Gas Heating Torch Supplier located at Andhra Pradesh. The Gas Heating Torch we provide is made from superior quality material using advanced manufacturing techniques. These Gas Heating Torches are used in soldering and heat treatment jobs. Clients can avail Gas Heating Torch at market leading rates from us. Welding Machines http://www.devienterprises.com/welding-machines.htm Welding Equipment Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high performing Welding Machines that are obtained from dependable HENKEL LOCTITE brand. These Welding Machines offered by us are made from superior quality material and we ensure that they are delivered in a flawless condition to the clients end. Clients can avail Welding Machines at the most reasonable rates from us. Hand Tools http://www.devienterprises.com/hand-tools.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a wide range of high performing Hand Tools. We are an authorized stockiest of CROMWELL a leading brand dealing in different types of Hand Tools. We provide Hand Tools after conducting strict tests on them ensuring their high performance and durability. Further, clients appreciated our Hand Tools for their qualitative features like high tensile strength, dimensional accuracy, and long functioning life. Besides, we offer Hand Tools at the most reasonable rates. Automotive Hand Tools http://www.devienterprises.com/automotive-hand-tools.htm Hand Tools Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex amidst the list of leading Automotive Hand Tools. These Automotive Hand Tools find application in various workshops and garages, etc. Made from superior quality material, we make sure that our Automotive Hand Tools perform for a longer period of time. Carpenter Hand Tools http://www.devienterprises.com/carpenter-hand-tools.htm Hand Tools Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Carpenter Hand Tools in the countrywide markets. We present superior quality Carpenter Hand Tools that assist carpenter in performing many versatile jobs. User friendly, these Carpenter Hand Tools are appreciated by carpenters and many other clients. Engineering Hand Tools http://www.devienterprises.com/engineering-hand-tools.htm Hand Tools Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us high performing Engineering Hand Tools that are made available at the most reasonable rates. These Engineering Hand Tools we provide are ideal for meeting small and bulk engineering jobs. These Engineering Hand Tools provide convenient performance to the user. Gardening Hand Tools http://www.devienterprises.com/gardening-hand-tools.htm Hand Tools Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering an innovative array of Gardening Hand Tools that is manufactured using superior quality raw material. The team of experts involved in the procurement process ensures the supply of durable, compact sized and reliable products. Customers can avail this Gardening Hand Tools range at industry leading prices Hydraulic Jacks http://www.devienterprises.com/hydraulic-jacks.htm Hand Tools Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering an extensive range of Hydraulic Jacks to the valued clients. The Hydraulic Jacks range is designed especially for heavy duty shop applications and is used widely in the automotive industry. Our range of Hydraulic Jacks is known for its easy operation and maintenance. Angle Grinding Machine http://www.devienterprises.com/angle-grinding-machine.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing high quality Angle Grinding Machine to the esteemed clients worldwide. We are reckoned as authorized stockiest for AEG & KPT power tools. Customers can be eased with the market leading rates of the Angle Grinding Machines range. Today, we are renowned as prominent Angle Grinding Machine Supplier in India. Pressure Regulator http://www.devienterprises.com/pressure-regulator.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Pressure Regulators range that is designed to give high performance and caters to the requirement of numerous industrial applications. We offer different models of Pressure Regulators that is suitable for working in high temperature and pressure,. Today, we are listed as one of the prime Suppliers of Pressure Regulators. Adhesive & Sealant http://www.devienterprises.com/adhesive-sealant.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in providing high quality Adhesive & Sealant to the valued client across the country. The Henkel Loctite Adhesive & Sealant is highly appreciated by clients for high performance and better adhesion qualities. We offer the superior quality Adhesive & Sealant range at market leading rates to the clients. Welding Electrodes http://www.devienterprises.com/welding-electrodes.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading suppliers of Welding Electrodes. We offer a wide range of Welding Electrodes including Cast Iron Welding Electrodes, Stainless Steel Welding Electrodes, Steel Welding Electrodes and Alloy Welding Electrodes. These Welding Electrodes serve various industrial requirements. Our range of Welding Electrode is available in various tensile strength and sizes. Here, under one roof you can fulfil any and every kind of requirements related to Welding Electrodes. Quality and performance of our Welding Electrodes is simply unbeatable. With a wide spread network we can cater bulk orders for Welding Electrodes in shortest possible time. Cast Iron Welding Electrodes http://www.devienterprises.com/cast-iron-welding-electrodes.htm Welding Electrodes Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply a wide range of Cast Iron Welding Electrodes, finding application in various industrial purposes like Foundry defects, machine build up, Machine Tool Bases, Valve Body, Pumps, Gear Boxes, Gear Teeth, Sprockets, Couplings, Piping, Transmission Housings etc. Our Cast Iron Welding Electrodes CPCI 026 carries excellent operating characteristics, Dense deposits with good bonding, Optimum performance and proves to be stronger than traditional Nickel-based cast iron welding alloys. Stainless Steel Welding Electrodes http://www.devienterprises.com/stainless-steel-welding-electrodes.htm Welding Electrodes Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading suppliers of high quality Stainless Steel Welding Electrodes. Our Welding Electrodes find applications in Chemical Tanks, Pumps, Mixers, Hydraulic And Steam Turbine Blades, Plating Tanks, Valves, Tanks, Heat Exchangers, Heat Treating Boxes and Baskets. Steel Welding Electrodes http://www.devienterprises.com/steel-welding-electrodes.htm Welding Electrodes Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply a range of Steel Welding Electrodes that are widely used for crane jibs, frames, truck chassis, heavy equipment maintenance, dies, tools springs, cushion layer, joining dissimilar steels; machinable build-up and overlay, maintenance and repair welding of special composition steels used in vessels carrying chemicals or liquid gases, heavy thickness machineries, gears, furnace parts, etc. Alloy Welding Electrodes http://www.devienterprises.com/alloy-welding-electrodes.htm Welding Electrodes Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Devi Enterprises is amongst leading Alloy Welding Electrodes Suppliers. Our Alloy Welding Electrodes find applications in Wobblers, flogs, crushers, sprockets, bucket teeth, wear plates, shovel track pads, Augers screws, conveyors, scrapers, paddles and wear pads, Blast Furnace Bells (seat area), Rolling mill rolls, Shear knives, cable sheaves/pulleys, Winches, Crushing hammers, and Dredge cylinders. Aluminium Welding Electrodes http://www.devienterprises.com/aluminium-welding-electrodes.htm Welding Electrodes Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Aluminium Welding Electrodes that are specially developed for a variety of welding applications. We source the Aluminium Welding Electrodes from well-known manufacturers in the domain who use the latest technologies for assured performance and quality. Besides, the entire range of cutting-edge Aluminium Welding Electrodes can be availed from us at very reasonable rates. Copper Alloy Welding Electrodes http://www.devienterprises.com/copper-alloy-welding-electrodes.htm Welding Electrodes Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Copper Alloy Welding Electrodes are specially manufactured for various welding requirements and is especially suitable for combinations that are dissimilar. The properties of the Copper Alloy Welding Electrodes make them apt for welding a variety of metals into different forms and for use with different welding equipment.